Concealer

Concealer is in everybody’s make up essentials and I have selected my favourite high-end picks that I love to use:

Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer
My concealer is in the shade ‘Med-Light’.  I have a darker shade than my skin as I use it for when I am tanned. The concealer is really light weight with medium-light consistency and semi-good longevity. It works well with baking the under eye area. You can purchase for £17.50 from House of Fraser.

img_1989

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer –  Shade Chantilly
The concealer is medium coverage and has good longevity. I think it really helps to cover my dark circles completely and is worth the money. You can purchase for £22.50 from House of Fraser.

img_1990

Too Faced Born This Way Concealer – Favourite concealer
Born This Way in for me is in shade ‘Fair’ which I find gives full coverage. It is med-thick consistency and very good longevity. The concealer works well with baking and is very good for both under eye use and to cover blemishes. You can purchase for £20 from Debenhams.

img_1991

img_1992
I have not yet found a drugstore foundation that compares to any of these but im always on the look out. If you have any recommendations, pop them below!
Leave a Reply

