Zoeva Spectrum Blushes

I’ve had these Zoeva blushes for a few months now and although I’ve tried others these are most definitely my go to blushers.

fullsizerender

The Nude and Coral blush palettes are from the Spectrum collection by Zoeva.
Although somehow having fork like indentations in my Nude blushers, these are amazing for bronzing and creating a more sun tanned look. These have matte and slight shimmer finishes and can be used for a range of different skin tones.

fullsizerender-2

My newer palette is the Coral one with pink and peach hues. These are buildable and have matte and shimmer finishes. I find I’m using this palette a lot more in the colder months, where being deathly pale is more acceptable, this palette helps to add a bit of colour to my face.

fullsizerender-3

These palettes can be found on beautybay.com

6 thoughts on “Zoeva Spectrum Blushes

Leave a Reply

